http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/list?category=60 en NCSOFT plaync Sat, 07 Dec 2019 10:13:50 +0900 23화. 대화 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=1007 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:17:18 +0900 22화. 서버점검 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=1006 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:13:00 +0900 21화. 댄스 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=1005 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:29:18 +0900 휴재 안내 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=1004 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:39:09 +0900 20화. 비트타임 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=1003 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 13:27:33 +0900 19화. 커플팡팡 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=997 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:04:46 +0900 18화. 의상실 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=995 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:37:19 +0900 17화. 비밀 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=993 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:21:58 +0900 16화. 반하다 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=992 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:21:03 +0900 15화. 돌아왔다 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=991 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:09:50 +0900