http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/list?category=60 en NCSOFT plaync Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:11:52 +0900 19화. 커플팡팡 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=997 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:04:46 +0900 18화. 의상실 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=995 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:37:19 +0900 17화. 비밀 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=993 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:21:58 +0900 16화. 반하다 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=992 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:21:03 +0900 15화. 돌아왔다 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=991 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:09:50 +0900 14화. 이면 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=990 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:49:05 +0900 13화. 회상 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=989 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 10:00:02 +0900 12화. 다음날 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=988 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:35:31 +0900 11화. 날개 http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=987 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:33:41 +0900 10화. WOW http://lovebeat.plaync.com/board/cartoon/view?articleID=985 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:11:02 +0900